Meet the Board


Chairman  -  Adrian Deane

Michael Murtagh

Treasurer - Michael Murtagh


Company Secretary - Brian Spurrell


Board Members - Jim Lyons, Sam Prett, Paul Springett, Andrew Montebello, Barry Theobald-Hicks



Join our club

Come and join us on the new site!

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2018 - 2024 Erith & Belvedere. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

There's always a welcome for volunteers


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Brian Spurrell